2023, FEBRUARY 24 – Anugerah Bola Sepak Kebangsaan (ABK) is a football awards ceremony in Malaysia that honours outstanding players, coaches, and teams in the country’s football leagues. The ABK awards are organised by the Football Association of Malaysia (FAM) and are held annually.

A presentation of the awards was done in the presence of fans at the Sultan Ibrahim Stadium on 24 February 2023, ahead of the 2023 Piala Sumbangsih match between Johor Darul Ta’zim FC (JDT) and Terengganu FC.

Only award recipients from JDT and Terengganu were presented with the trophies.

Fans XI Goalkeeper: Syihan Hazmi
Fans XI Defender: Azam Azmi
Fans XI Defender: Shane Lowry
Fans XI Defender: Shahrul Saad
Fans XI Defender: La’Vere Corbin-Ong
Fans XI Midfielder: Leandro Velazquez
Fans XI Midfielder: Afiq Fazail
Fans XI Forward: Arif Aiman
Fans XI Forward: Bérgson da Silva
Premier League Top Local Scorer: Daryl Sham
Best Goalkeeper: Syihan Hazmi
Best Defender: Shahrul Saad
Best Midfielder: Afiq Fazail
Best Import Player: Bérgson da Silva
Best Forward & Best Young Player: Arif Aiman
Super League Top Scorer: Bérgson da Silva
Best Team: Johor Darul Ta’zim FC
Most Valuable Player (MVP): Arif Aiman

Congratulations to the winners for their outstanding achievements in the Malaysia football leagues!

More photos available here.


Founder and photographer of Playmaker.

Got Something To Say: